CCP: 10-25480-4
IBAN: CH26 0900 0000 1002 5480 4
Contact
Société de tir de Belmont
 
1092 Belmont
 
info@belmont-tir.ch
Comité
Vice-Président
 
Responsable 300m
Chef des tirs 300m
Jean-Claude Guillen
Route de Romont 7
1678 Siviriez
Tél.: 077 405 13 06
jean-claude@belmont-tir.ch
Vice-Président
 
Responsable 25m
Bernard Roulet
Caissier
Secrétaire
Jean-Baptiste Behra
Grégory Roulet
Webmaster
Membre adjoint
 
25m
Paul Parrini
Gérald Pichard
Route du Burenoz 35B
1092 Belmont
 
gerald@belmont-tir.ch
Président
Route d'Arnier 44
1092 Belmont-sur-Lausanne
Tél.: 021 791 19 06
didier@belmont-tir.ch
Didier Terry
Ch. de l’Orio 7
1032 Romanel/Lausanne
 
jean-baptiste@belmont-tir.ch
Rue du Bugnon 51
1020 Renens
 
paul@belmont-tir.ch
Avenue du Général Guisan 13
1009 Pully
 
jonathan@belmont-tir.ch
Route de Vevey 47
1009 Pully
 
bernard@belmont-tir.ch
Webmaster
Membre adjoint
 
Chef des tirs 25m
Jonathan Duez
Resultats
Programme
Accueil
Liens
Accès membre
Contact
Société de tir de Belmont-sur-Lausanne
MàJ: 06.05.2019